1
Open the connection
In Settings → Connect your AI, choose the connected app to open Manage access.
2
Reduce or remove access
Change permissions, account selection or expiry and save. To end access, choose Disconnect and confirm.
3
Check the result
Confirm the changed or ended connection in Geldee. An assistant’s old conversation may still contain previously returned records.